On Sunday, August 6th, I delivered the communion message at my church, the Northern Virginia Church of Christ. This wasn’t a message about me, it was all about how God turned things around at the last minute for me. I went from a state of major losses, deep depression, unemployment and hopelessness to a state of incredible thankfulness and joy after a series of three major events all within one month in 2015. Here is my message from Sunday, I think anyone should watch this – not just believers. Mainly because it’s an encouraging story that shows that even in your darkest hour – God is listening, God knows what is on your heart.

Oh and by the way, our spiritual leader (ie. pastor) is a huge New England Patriots fan. Just some context for the ending.  🙂

Leave a Reply

