The debut of my second Violin Sonata is now set for May 16, 2017 (God willing). I began working on this sonata last fall, and while work on it has been slow – things are picking up. The first and second movements are finished and work will be progressing on the third movement, which is about halfway complete, over the next couple of weeks. This will be one of my longest pieces to date and probably one of my best works. I have put a lot of myself into this work, so I hope you enjoy it. I will, of course, post the YouTube video here on May 16th. Stay tuned!

ViolinsonataPromo

Leave a Reply

