For the past three months I have been pecking away at my Violin Sonata No. 2. Well made some big progress in the past couple of weeks – the first movement is done! Second movement is in progress now. Third movement is 30% done. I was hoping to have this thing done by the end of April, but it’s more likely going to be mid-May. That’s fine with me, just as long as it’s done by then. I have several more pieces of music waiting in the wings.

If you haven’t done so, swing by my music site: opus.pixelworxfactory.com where you can hear my music. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

