Three months, almost 14,000 lines of code, and a ton of images – after which I am proud to announce the launch of my site redesign today. God has blessed me with many talents. I have worked very hard to get to where I am now as Lead Designer of Omnilert. I have spent countless hours doing design work, composing music and writing stories. These creative gifts needed a home, a place where they can be seen and enjoyed. That’s why I created I R Polar Bear. Now it’s even better with a complete site redesign. I hope you’ll drop by and check it out!

kevin.pixelworxfactory.com

Leave a Reply

