Everyone who knows me, knows that I’m a polar bear. They know how much I love snow. Well for the past three years or so we haven’t had any snow to speak of and every winter I would pray repeatedly for a significant snowfall, as in a foot or more.

Well God answered my prayers this year, as we are now preparing for the onslaught of what could be one of the most historic blizzards of all time: Winter Storm Jonas. Here, where I live, we’re looking at getting up to 30-inches of snow. People will be affected all the way as far south as North Carolina all the way up to Boston. So if you’re wondering how in the world this monster storm spawned, it’s all my fault. I used every ounce of my winter magic power to bring it about. I think I might have overdone it a bit.

So yes, if you hate snow and you’re going to be hit by this thing I have created, you can blame me. I think next time, I might use a little less magic.

But I’ll tell you one thing…it’s going to be GLORIOUS!

 

Leave a Reply

