I have been looking for a job now for several months and with zero success. While I am freelancing at the moment, I am at that point where I want to find a steady job and a steady paycheck – not to mention, to bring my talents to a company that can use them. I don’t do any code, I am just a designer who focuses on making beautiful, pixel perfect, interfaces for mobile and web. I just want to be given the chance to prove myself and to demonstrate my design instinct and skills. I am a creative person, not only do I do graphics but also I compose classical music, I have authored three books and I just have this nearly bottomless pool of creative ideas and capabilities.

If you or someone you know is looking for such a person as I, please feel free to contact me via email ( kevin [at] pixelworxfactory.com ).

My portfolio is available on Dribbble.

And depending on the location, I am up for relocating. 🙂

Leave a Reply

