kody

 

Kody is a 2 year old Whippet. He is the replacement for my first Whippet, Kelsey, who died in 2011 of lung cancer – so he filled a very big void. The best thing is, he has Kelsey’s parents in his pedigree, so it makes me feel happy to know there’s a little bit of Kelsey in him. Kody is a crazy boy, he can’t sit still, he’s very curious about things. But the most important aspect of him is, when I sit down on the couch to watch TV he curls up right next to me and places his head on my thigh and watches with me. He’s a great friend to me and my other Whippet, Tango. You’ll meet her in another post soon.

 

Leave a Reply

