If you have been following my blog you know that I am a composer of neoclassical music. Well today I am really happy to announce the release of my first album! It’s available on amazon.com for $8.99, or you can buy individual tracks at 99 cents each. So if you love classical music, support this composer by grabbing a track or two or if you want, the entire album! I will be releasing more volumes later in the year. If you do buy the album, you have my profound thanks. The link is below…

 

Complete Works of Franz Josef Harris, Volume I : Orchestral Works

albumcover

Leave a Reply

