Last week my guild downed Blade Lord Ta’yak in 10-man Heart of Fear (in World of Warcraft). Our priest healer made an awesome video of us downing this bug who likes to whip up tornados and storms. I play a Night Elf Hunter named Frostwillow. You’ll see me in there. I die when the bastard is at about 8% health. I am the one calling out “unseen in 10”, which is a warning that unseen strike is 10 seconds from happening, which means we all have to stack on whoever gets targeted. Check this out…

If you’re looking for an awesome and drama free guild in World of Warcraft, send me a tell in game! We are on Suramar (Alliance). My two main characters are Frostwillow and my mage, Meihui.

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

