Well I got back from the doctor’s office around 11:30am and yup he says I have bronchitis. In fact, he said my left lung sounds “badly compromised”, which essentially means if I waited another day or so I’d have pneumonia in that lung. Yay!

So I am now on a powerful antibiotic and was forced to take the day off from work. I even got a written note from my doctor enforcing that, because I am “extremely contagious” at this stage. So, I went to the pharmacy and got my pills, grabbed some smoked Salmon sushi, came home, ate my sushi, took my medicine and went to bed.

Now I am up for a short time and decided to update my blog. Blah! Back to bed…I feel so tired.

Leave a Reply

