Well I am going into day 4 of my Nutrisystem diet. I have lost about 5 lbs, and I know 5 lbs is nothing to get overly excited about. I know that some of it will be water weight. Days 2 and 3 were good, had some great meals. However yesterday, day 3, I did go for a little longer than I was supposed to between meals. I had to take my Dad up to NIH for some tests again and I packed everything up to my afternoon snack. Well, we ended up being there longer than expected and I ended up eating dinner two hours late (approximately 5 hours after my afternoon snack) – and that wasn’t good.

On this diet they tell you not to go longer than 4 hours maximum between meals/snacks.

So as it stands now, so far…so good. I am really enjoying the diet and cannot express how impressed I am at how good the food tastes.

More later.

Leave a Reply

