Every day now for the past week and a half I have been waking up around 6 am. I dunno what in the hell caused this to start happening…but for some stupid reason I keep waking up at that time. It’s annoying. Why? I try and roll over and go back to sleep, but alas I am not always successful. Then by 8pm I am feeling exhausted…this is not right! This is what old people do!!

So I am going to stop waking up at 6 am. I am going to force myself to stay up late, close my blinds so no light enters the room in the morning and then, sleep until 8 or 9 as I am used to doing.

Yeah, we’ll see who’s in charge of whose internal clock!

Leave a Reply

