Most of you probably will have no friggin clue what I am talking about. Well tonight I spent 5 hours in World of Warcraft working on what is called reputation with a certain faction, in this case they are called the Kurenai. When you get Exalted with them, which follows going through Friendly to Honored to Revered, you get a special mount which your character can ride.

After busting my ass for nearly 5 hours tonight, I finally got exalted and got my new cool mount.

Check it out…

Frostshadow, my 67 rogue on her new ride!

Leave a Reply

