I am writing this entry on my brand spankin’ new iMac! As I said in my last post I have been waiting a long time for this refresh on the iMac product line and this is it. If there was one word I could use to describe it…it would be “wicked fast!” Okay, that’s two words, but you get the idea. It is very very fast, applications open almost the instant I click their icons. The screen is absolutely drop-dead gorgeous. The keyboard is wicked thin and feels really good, it’s responsive and doesn’t require a lot of pressure to type. My fingers are still learning the new feel of it.

I have to say Apple has done a remarkable job on these new Macs. I am really glad I waited and now I am going to go upstairs and clean up my desk so I can finally put this baby in her final work spot.

I can’t wait to install World of Warcraft on this baby…omg…gotta go…

Leave a Reply

