Well I have been busy with a number of things, which have kept me away from updating my blog. Let’s run through them…

1. I am still actively involved with Dorothy. She is an incredible person, I love her voice, her laugh and she doesn’t mind it when I use bad language…I can be myself around her. This could become something more, who knows.

2. Tango just completed a two show weekend, winning both days in her class. She now has a professional handler, her name is Laura. She has worked wonders with Tango and I think Tango looks better than ever out in that show ring.

3. I am still playing World of Warcraft. I am in an awesome guild that is progressing through many of the high level instances. I am enjoying my mage still and I hope to level up my shaman and warlock in the coming months.

That’s about it for now.

Leave a Reply

