YEAH!!!!! I CAMPED OUTSIDE THE APPLE STORE FOR 5 DAYS FOR MY AWESOME NEW iCUP! WOOOOOOOT!!

Not!

I have had a lot of my friends and co-workers asking me, “So Kevin, are ya gonna camp out for the new iPhone?” I answer no. Why? Well there are three main reasons:

1. I don’t like camping out.
2. I hate dealing with crowds of people.
3. I can buy it online and have patience enough to wait for it to arrive.

I love Apple, I love Apple’s products, but I am not a crazed lunatic who will spend days in a sleeping bag just to get my hands on a new product. That’s just silly. I have common sense enough to sit back, relax in the comfort of my home or office and click my way to iPhone ownership. I will have mine next week sometime…hopefully.

To all those people who camped out for the iPhone, I applaud you for being the one to do it, to garner the attention and all for Apple’s sake. You rock.

To everyone getting an iPhone tonight or this weekend, HAVE FUN WITH IT! I will patiently wait for mine to arrive and join you in orgasmic Apple cult worship. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

