Well one more day of work and then I am outta here! I am going to New York on Saturday and not coming home until Wednesday morning. I tell you I so need this break. I cannot wait to just climb into that comfy hotel bed, turn on Cartoon Network and have no cares in the world. WOOT! Can’t wait. I will be visiting my sister while I am up there and getting together with my Mom’s family, which another thing to look forward to, cuz I absolutely love my Mom’s family in NY, they are awesome people.

Lastly, I now have established myself on an artist web portfolio site called deviantart.com. I have been cranking out some wallpaper creations for your computer’s desktop. Go check my page out.

Ciao, peace and be safe!

Leave a Reply

