Well I have been keeping myself busy the past week or so. I spent the weekend reviewing my book, making corrections and revisions and now it’s been handed off to my good friend Houston. He will be laying it out and typesetting the book. He does a great job! The cover art was finalized about 2 weeks ago and so it just sits and waits for Houston to finish his job.

I have also been dealing with my Meneire’s Disease, my right ear has been ringing for the past week. But after an appointment with my doctor it is possible that this was allergy induced. So I had allergy tests done and I found I am allergic to 50% of the allergens they test for. I am very allergic to all trees, grasses and dust mites. But over all, I found out I am SEVERELY allergic to cats. Gee, no surprise there…I hate cats. So I start allergy shots next week…and only time will tell if things improve.

I am now starting to work on my third book, which has nothing to do with World of Warcraft. It is an original story, and something I actually drafted up about 12 years ago. I am now rewriting the first two chapters that I drafted and I am looking forward to writing about something other than World of Warcraft related stuff. The story is somewhat sad, it is a fictional drama and that’s all I will say about it.

Last but not least, I now have my graphic design portfolio online. You can view it and download some of the things I have made at deviantart.com.

Leave a Reply

