I started writing the sequel to my first book, “Calevan and Thoninas”, in late March 2007. Now two months later it is finally done. The last chapter, chapter 19, was completed this morning. Now begins the long process of reviewing and correcting. There may also be a few small revisions to some sections. But the bulk of the work is done and the story is, in my opinion, absolutely awesome!

Once I have completed the review, correction and revision stage, the text will go on to be laid out and typeset by my friend Houston, who did my first book. He did a great job!

That process will take a few weeks and so I expect the book to go into print sometime in late June or early July. So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

