Well Tango was in her first show today and won the 12-18 month bitch class at the AKC Mattponi Dog Show. She won primarily because she was the only one in that class…so she won by default. But as my friends and fellow Whippet show buddies tell me, the win was a real one and I deserved it after all the hard work I had put into Tango’s show training.

Next time we will have some competition and we will OWN THEM!!! RRRAAAWWWR!! (kidding)

Here’s a photo of me all decked out and Tango (oh and some Cletus walking behind me)….

Leave a Reply

