Two years ago I wrote a book called “Calevan and Thoninas”, however I really didn’t do anything with it. In March of this year I decided I wanted to go ahead and publish it. So I went back into the story and made some minor changes and revisions and started working on a cover design for the book. With the help of my friend, Houston, who typeset and designed the interior of the book, I was ready to publish the book.

After doing some more reviewing, corrections and tweaks, the book is now finally done and available for purchase! But the story doesn’t end there. I was inspired, while working on preparing this book for publication, to write a sequel to it. So for the past several weeks I have been working on this new book. It will be available sometime this summer.

In the meantime, I invite you to check out my new book. Buy a copy and give it a read! You can purchase Calevan and Thoninas here.

Here is a picture of the book’s cover design, which was done by me in Illustrator and Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

