Last night I had my weekly Show Class for Tango and we had a GREAT time! She did great, I think I did pretty good. Our trainer, Lisa, believes we are ready for the show ring. So our first show will be in Manassas on May 19th. I am going to be picking up paperwork from our trainer on Saturday to enter Tango in that show.

Then I am off to the mall to get a dress shirt, blazer, dress pants, socks, new shoes…ugh…and a loan from the bank (kidding).

Here are a couple pics of me gaiting Tango (If you don’t know what gait is, look here).


Leave a Reply

